We meet on Thursday evenings, from 7pm to 9pm. Arrival from 6:45pm  Find Us!

Pre-book choir sessions online on our website.

 

Spring Term 2019

WEEK 1: Thursday 10th January 2019

WEEK 2: Thursday 17th January 2019

WEEK 3: Thursday 24th January 2019

WEEK 4: Thursday 31st January 2019

WEEK 5: Thursday 7th February 2019

WEEK 6: Thursday 14th February 2019

No Choir: Half Term: Thursday 21st February 2019

WEEK 7: Thursday 28th February 2019

WEEK 8: Thursday 7th March 2019

WEEK 9: Thursday 14th March 2019

WEEK 10: Thursday 21st March 219

WEEK 11: Thursday 28th March 2019 : Sharing/Performance

 

Summer Term 2019

WEEK 1: Thursday 25th April 2019

WEEK 2: Thursday 2nd May 2019

WEEK 3: Thursday 9th May 2019

WEEK 4: Thursday 16th May 2019

WEEK 5: Thursday 23rd May 2019

WEEK 6: Thursday 30th May 2019

No Choir: Half Term: Thursday 6th June 2019

WEEK 7: Thursday 13th June 2019

WEEK 8: Thursday 20th June 2019

WEEK 9: Thursday 27th June 2019

WEEK 10: Thursday 4th July 2019

WEEK 11: Thursday 11th July 2019: Sharing/Performance