We meet on Thursday evenings, from 7pm to 9pm. Arrival from 6:45pm  Find Us!

Pre-book choir sessions online on our website.

SPRING Term 2020

WEEK 1: Thursday 9th January 2020 

WEEK 2: Thursday 16th January 2020

WEEK 3: Thursday 23rd January 2020

WEEK 4: Thursday 30th January 2020

WEEK 5: Thursday 6th February 2020

WEEK 6: Thursday 13th February 2020

No Choir: Half Term: Thursday 20th February 2020

WEEK 7: Thursday 27th February 2020

WEEK 8: Thursday 5th March 2020

WEEK 9: Thursday 12th March 2020

WEEK 1o: Thursday 19th March 2020

WEEK 11: Thursday 26th March 2020