A Summer of CyberSong!

Thursdays 7.00 – 8.30 pm
April 23rd – July 16th 2020


To Join for the term or a for drop-in session:
Please first click here to pay via the Raise the Roof shop. Each session will have a unique URL and ID code that will be emailed to you once you have paid. On the day of the session, at 6.50 pm, click on the URL. You will be asked to enter the ID code and will then be taken directly to the Zoom meeting/waiting room. If you have paid for the term you will be emailed a new URL and ID code each week.

Thursday, 23rd April

Thursday, 30th April  

Thursday, 7th May

Thursday, 14th May

Thursday, 21st May

Thursday, 28th May NO SESSION

Thursday, 4th June

Thursday, 11th June

Thursday, 18th June 

Thursday, 25th June

Thursday, 2nd July

Thursday, 9th July

Thursday, 16th July – LIVE STREAMING GIG


Our Zoom sessions will look a bit like this:
7pm – welcome and tech faff – please don’t be late, as we’d like to do the tech tweaks at the beginning only!
7.10pm (or so) a classic warm-up song.
7.20pm (or so) learning and singing a song together
7.45pm (or so) having a real & virtual tea break and opening up the chat
8.00pm (or so) learning and singing a second song together. finishing at 8.30…or so!

Click here if you are new to using Zoom and would like some instructions.